Participating Kitties


If your name is missing or if anything is incorrect or needs updating, please notify us by sending an email to:  sweetpurrfections@sc.rr.com
  1. Truffle and Brulee - Sweet Purrfections - http://sweetpurrfections.blogspot.com
  2. Katie and Waffles - Glogirly:  Tails of Two Funny Cats and Their Girl - http://www.glogirly.com
  3. Summer, Boodie, and Summer - Sparkle the Designer Cat - http://www.sparklecat.com
  4. Ms. Stella O'Houligan - On a More Personal Note - http://corvus93.blogspot.com
  5. Carmine and Milita - Fur Everywhere - http://fureverywhere.blogspot.com
  6. Newton, Pierre, and Ashton - Sometimes Cats Herd You - http://CatsHerdYou.com
  7. Kashim, Othello, and Salome - Three Tabbycats - http://catboys.palchens.org 
  8. Angel, Kirby, and Max - A Wizard and an Angel - http://awizardandanangel.blogspot.com
  9. Tinker, Anastasia, Chopin, Bridget - Our Church Cat Family - http://www.churchcattom.blogspot.com
  10. Astrid, Calista Josette, Fiona, Guilietta, Mauricio, Misty May - The Cat on My Head - http://TheCatOnMyHead.com
  11. Derby and Ducky - Derby and Ducky - http://derbysassycat.blogspot.
  12. Stinky, Pumpkin, Sherpa, and Harry - The Maaaaa of Pricilla - http://pricillaspeaks.com
  13. Savannah and Sage - Savannah's Paw Tracks - http://www.savannahspawtracks.com
  14. Ellie, Allie, and Raz - Friends FurEver - http://friendsfurevercatblog.blogspot.com
  15. Alice, Russell, and Scooter - Ask Fisher - http://ask-fisher.com
  16. Zorro and Pixie - The Swiss Cats - http://www.swisscatblog.ch
  17. Truffles - Mochas, Mysteries and Meows - http://www.mochasmysteriesmeows.com
  18. William - Finn, Feather and Furr Gang - http://williesnapp.blogspot.com
  19. Cody - Cat Chat With Caren and Cody - http://catchatwithcarenandcody.com
  20. Domino, Odin, and Merlin - Cat Wisdom 101 - http://catwisdom101.com
  21. Rumbles and Hamlet - Rumblebum - http://rumble-bum.blogspot.com
  22. Spitty - Spitty Speaks - http://spittyspeaks.blogspot.com
  23. Toffee - DaisyMae Maus & the Feline Americans - http://DaisyMaeMaus.blogspot.com
  24. Oliver and Nubia - Katzenworld - http://katzenworld.co.uk
  25. Lucy, Sammy, Joanie, Phoebe, Prancie, Stinky, Spooky, Snowball, KaTwo, Jinxy, Millie, Penny, Tallulah, Noel, and Polar Bear - 15andmeowing - http://15andmeowing.com
  26. Annabelle and Boo - ManxMnews - http://manxmnews.blogspot.com
  27. Dorf, G.T., Smokey, Reno, Sally, Orinch, Midnight, Misty, Marmalade, and Madeline - Forty Paws - http://fortypaws.blogspot.com
  28. Sammy Meezer, Miles Meezer, Billy SweetFeets, and Nicky Meezer - Meezer Tails - http://meezertails.blogspot.com
  29. Cathy Keisha - Stunning Keisha - http://www.stunningkeisha.com
  30. Charlemagne, Tamar, and Mal - no blog, but always participates and posts on the Secret Paws page (see http://secretpaws2013.blogspot.com/2014/01/we-love-our-secret-paws-presents.html)
  31. Harvey, Dot, Sienna, Jack, Miranda, Silver, Natasha, Phoebe - Dash Kitten - http://www.DashKitten.com
  32. Agent L and Agent S - Pets in Black - http://www.petsinblack.blogspot.com
  33. Harry, Dexter, Tipp, and Willow - Cherry City Kitties - http://www.cherrycitykitties.com
  34. Sammy - One Spoiled Cat - http://onespoiledcat.wordpress.com
  35. Timmy, Toby, Buddy, Rumpy, Buttons, Fitz, Einstein - Tomcat Commentary by Tim - http://timmytomcat.blogspot.com
  36. Laila and Minchie - Cat-a-holic, Laila and Minchie - http://www.cat-a-holic.blogspot.com
  37. Delilah, Sampson, Sophie, Sassy, and Caster - Kitty Cat Chronicles - http://www.kittycatchronicles.com
  38. Tim, Tom, Mozart, Ivy, Spud, and Junior - Random Felines - http://www.random-felines.com
  39. Nibbler, Tommy, Whitefoot, and Ozzy - Momma Yvonne and Nibbler - http://mommayvonneandnibbler.blogspot.com
  40. Annabelle, Rocky, and Mickey - Purr Therapy - http://purrtherapyblog.blogspot.com
  41. Samantha Black - Life From A Cat's Perspective - http://jcfloresinc.blogspot.com
  42. Kon - No Chips for Kon - http://No-chips-for-Kon.blogspot.com
  43. Niles, Mrs. Peabody, Crepes, Sprinkle, and Louie - Cat in the Fridge - http://catinthefridge.com
  44. Charlie, Max, Ava, and Amber - Pawesome Cats - http://www.pawesomecats.com
  45. Henry and Rosie - A House with Two Cats - http://www.ahousewithtwocats.blogspot.com
  46. Jack, Muffin, Eli, Twee, Kit, Fleurp, and Skippy - Tails from the Foster Kittens - http://kittyblog.net
  47. Benny, Sadie, and Ringo - It's All About the Cats! - http://aboutthecats.blogspot.com
  48. Hannah and Lucy - Hannah and Lucy - http://myblogoffurrycreatures.blogspot.com
  49. Simba,  Ruby, Maxie - Whiskers in the Window - http://whiskersinthewindow.blogspot.com
  50. Wally, Ernie, Zoey - The Island Cats - http://island-cats.com
  51. Jasper, Josie, Huggy Bear, Maggie - Jasper McKittenCat - http://jaspermckittencat.blogspot.com
  52. Cinco, Manna - Playful Kitty - http://www.PlayfulKitty.net
  53. Munchkin, Ashlyn, Cosette - Frostin's Chronicles - http://frostinschronicles.blogspot.com/
  54. Pansy, Maxie, Mr. B. - Heaven Sent - http://hevensentmecat.blogspot.com/
  55. Spike William - Spike William's Blog - http://chinacatsblog.blogspot.com
  56. Tanner, Oliver - Four Crazy Cats - http://www.fourcrazycats.blogspot.com
  57. Raja, Maggie, Peeper - Raja Tebo - http://www.facebook.com/rajatebo
  58. Curzon, Jadzia - Us Three Coons - http://lynx217.blogspot.com
  59. Maxwell, Faraday, Allie - A Tonk's Tail - http://atonkstail.com
  60. Grizzy, Sophie - The Rosie Bee - http://therosiebee.wordpress.com
  61. Annie, Ollie, Heash, Smudge, Velcro, Major, Joplin, Momcat, LGK, Gus, Momcat2, Jughead, Gordon - Ozark Mountain Cats - http://ozark-mountin-cats.blogspot.com
  62. Orion, Sammy, Emily - Angel Junior, Orion, Sammy. and Emily - http://juniorbabee.blogspot.com

8 comments:

  1. #3 and #25 are the same cat ... Toffee Ripple. Just saying ...
    Toffee

    ReplyDelete
  2. Can't wait to go shopping and send the presents :D

    ReplyDelete
  3. So excited for Santa Paws! Woo Woo! :)

    Sammy

    ReplyDelete
  4. We love Santa Paws!!

    The Florida Furkids

    ReplyDelete
  5. Man, looks like we were too late with our email to get signed up...can't wait to see what everyone gets this year though!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Well I just ordered what some special cat will be getting for Christmas. I want to make sure that it gets to them in plenty of time. Not done gathering stuff yet but this is a start.

    ReplyDelete
  7. It's our first year sending pressies to furballs across the seas..excited we are!
    - Agent S and Agent L

    ReplyDelete